Board of Directors

NSTC 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Our Board Directors are elected officials appointed by their respective communities. Changes in directors may occur as the result of Band Elections.

Helen Henderson – Chair

Tsq’escen’- Canim Lake Band

Patrick Harry – Secretary

Stswecem’c Xgat’tem- Canoe Creek/Dog Creek Indian Band

Willie Sellars –

T’exelc- Williams Lake Indian Band

Sheri Sellars –

Xats’úll – Cm’etem- Soda Creek Deep Creek Indian Band