NORTHERN SHUSWAP TRIBAL COUNCIL STAFF LIST

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director: Marg Shelley executivedirector@nstq.org
Senior Finance Manager: Vacant finance@nstq.org
Child & Family Engagement Coordinator: Brenda Phillips engagementcoordinator@nstq.org
Financial Assistant: Sonia Virk financeassistant@nstq.org
Operations Manager: Bonnie Slack oamanager@nstq.org
IT Manager: Carey Ferguson itmanager@nstq.org
Office Coordinator/Receptionist: Colleen Laughlin officecoordinator@nstq.org
COMMUNITY SERVICES
RIMS/IR Clerk: Sonya Charley rimsclerk@nstq.org
Aboriginal Victim Services Manager: Noella William avs@nstq.org
Emergency Abuse Worker: Vacant emergencysap1@nstq.org
Emergency Abuse Worker: Jodie Sellars emergencysap2@nstq.org
Skills Development Contractor: Christy Smith skillsdevelopment@nstq.org
FISHERIES & NATURAL
Senior Stewardship/Fisheries Manager: Rhonda Leech stewardshipmanager@nstq.org
Fisheries Coordinator: Shirley Hance Chelsea fisheriescoordinator@nstq.org
Natural Resources Technical Coordinator Vacant stewardshiptech@nstq.org
Fisheries Administrative Assistant Vacant fisheriesassistant@nstq.org
TREATY
Senior Treaty Team Manager: Hank (Hillary) Adam Sr. seniortreatymanager@nstq.org
Senior Executive Assistant Justeen Webster seniorexecasst@nstq.org
Communications Manager: Eric Sannes communicationsmanager@nstq.org
Communications Coordinator: Donna Dixon commcoordinator@nstq.org
Communications Assistant: Vacant commassistant@nstq.org
Treaty Chief Negotiator: Kenneth Bateman treatynegotiator@nstq.org
Treaty Assistant: Laura Haldorson treatyassistant@nstq.org
Self Government Transition Coordinator: Vacant sgtcoordinator@nstq.org
URBAN LIAISONS
Kamloops Urban Liaison: Rick Archie outreachliaison_kamloops@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison: Mike Tarbaj outreachliaison_vancouver@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison Assistant: Sharmon Lulua ola_vancouver@nstq.org
Cariboo/BC North Urban Liaison: Sabrina Jeff outreachliaison_williamslake@nstq.org
Cariboo/BC North Urban Liaison Assistant: Blanche Pilkington ola_williamslake@nstq.org

For more Information Contact:

Bonnie Slack
Operations Manager

Phone: 250-392-7361
Fax: 250-392-6158
General Email: administration@nstq.org