NORTHERN SHUSWAP TRIBAL COUNCIL STAFF LIST

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director: Vacant executivedirector@nstq.org
Senior Finance Manager: Vacant finance@nstq.org
Child & Family Transition Manager: Brenda Phillips cftmanager@nstq.org
Financial Assistant: Sonia Virk financeassistant@nstq.org
Operations Manager: Bonnie Slack oamanager@nstq.org
IT Manager: Carey Ferguson itmanager@nstq.org
Office Coordinator/Receptionist: Colleen Laughlin officecoordinator@nstq.org
COMMUNITY SERVICES
RIMS/IR Clerk: Sonya Charley rimsclerk@nstq.org
Aboriginal Victim Services Manager: Noella William avs@nstq.org
Emergency Abuse Worker: Jodie Sellars emergencysap2@nstq.org
Skills Development Coordinator: Vacant skillsdevelopment@nstq.org
FISHERIES & NATURAL
Fisheries Manager: Vacant fisheriesmanager@nstq.org
Fisheries Coordinator: Shirley Hance Chelsea fisheriescoordinator@nstq.org
Fisheries Administrative Assistant Vacant fisheriesassistant@nstq.org
TREATY
Senior Treaty Team Manager: Vacant seniortreatymanager@nstq.org
Senior Executive Assistant Vacant seniorexecasst@nstq.org
Communications Manager: Eric Sannes communicationsmanager@nstq.org
Communications Coordinator: Vacant commcoordinator@nstq.org
Communications Assistant: Blanche Pilkington commassistant@nstq.org
Treaty Chief Negotiator: Peter Millerd treatynegotiator@nstq.org
Treaty Assistant: Vacant treatyassistant@nstq.org
Self Government Transition Coordinator: Vacant sgtcoordinator@nstq.org
URBAN LIAISONS
Kamloops Urban Liaison: Rick Archie outreachliaison_kamloops@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison: Mike Tarbaj outreachliaison_vancouver@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison Assistant: Vacant ola_vancouver@nstq.org
Cariboo/BC North Urban Liaison: Sabrina Jeff outreachliaison_williamslake@nstq.org

For more Information Contact:

Bonnie Slack
Operations Manager

Phone: 250-392-7361
Fax: 250-392-6158
General Email: administration@nstq.org