NSTC Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director: Marg Shelley executivedirector@nstq.org
Senior Finance Manager: Vacant
Financial Assistant: Sonia Virk financeassistant@nstq.org
Operations Coordinator: Bonnie Slack operationscoordinator@nstq.org
IT Manager: Carey Ferguson itmanager@nstq.org
Receptionist: Vacant reception@nstq.org

 

COMMUNITY ADVISORY SERVICES
RIMS – IR Clerk: Falon William rimsclerk@nstq.org
Aboriginal Victim Services Manager: Noella William avs@nstq.org
Aboriginal Victim Services Coordinator: Cynthia Dick vscoordinator@nstq.org
Skills/Development Contractor: Christy Smith skillsdevelopment@nstq.org

 

FISHERIES & NATURAL RESOURCES
Senior Stewardship Manager: Rhonda Leech stewardshipmanager@nstq.org
Fisheries Manager: Dave Feil fisheriesmanager@nstq.org
Fisheries Coordinator: Paul Szirmay-Kalos FisheriesCoordinator@nstq.org
Natural Resources Technical Coordinator: Jenny Allen stewardshiptech@nstq.org
Natural Resources Manager: Kate Hewitt nrmanager@nstq.org

 

TREATY
Senior Treaty Team Manager: Charlotte Gilbert treatymanager@nstq.org
Treaty Manager Executive Coordinator: Brenda Phillips tmecoordinator@nstq.org
Communications Manager: Eric Sannes communicationsmanager@nstq.org
Communications Coordinator: Heather Camille commcoordinator@nstq.org
Communications Assistant: Donna Dixon communicationsassistant@nstq.org
Treaty Chief Negotiator: Kenneth Bateman treatynegotiator@nstq.org
Child & Family Program Manager: Rhonda Phillips cfwellnessmanager@nstq.org
Child & Family Wellness Outreach Coordinator: Kellie Louie outreachcoordinator@nstq.org
Treaty Assistant: Larae Wycotte treatyassistant@nstq.org
Self-Gov Transition Coordinator: Vacant sgtcoordinator@nstq.org
Cultural Advisor Mike Archie culturaladvisor@nstq.org

 

URBAN LIAISONS
Kamloops Urban Liaison: Rick Archie outreachliaison_kamloops@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison:

Cariboo – BC North Liaison:

Mike Tarbaj

Sabrina Jeff

outreachliaison_vancouver@nstq.org

outreachliaison_williamslake@nstq.org

 


 

For more Information Contact:

Bonnie Slack – Operations Coordinator
Northern Shuswap Tribal Council
17 1st Avenue South
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 1H4

Phone: 250-392-7361
Fax: 250-392-6158
General Email: administration@nstq.org