NORTHERN SHUSWAP TRIBAL COUNCIL STAFF LIST

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director: Marg Shelley executivedirector@nstq.org
Finance Manager: Kristyn Stobbe finance@nstq.org
Child & Family Engagement Coordinator: Brenda Phillips engagementcoordinator@nstq.org
Financial Assistant: Sonia Virk financeassistant@nstq.org
Operations Coordinator: Bonnie Slack operationscoordinator@nstq.org
IT Manager: Carey Ferguson itmanager@nstq.org
Office Coordinator/Receptionist Vacant
COMMUNITY SERVICES
RIMS/IR Clerk: Sonya Charley rimsclerk@nstq.org
Aboriginal Victim Services Manager: Noella William avs@nstq.org
Emergency Abuse Worker: Justeen Sellars emergencysap1@nstq.org
Emergency Abuse Worker: Jodie Sellars emergencysap2@nstq.org
Skills Development Contractor: Christy Smith skillsdevelopment@nstq.org
FISHERIES & NATURAL
Senior Stewardship/Fisheries Manager: Rhonda Leech stewardshipmanager@nstq.org
Fisheries Coordinator: Vacant fisheriescoordinator@nstq.org
Natural Resources Technical Coordinator Vacant stewardshiptech@nstq.org
Fisheries Administrative Assistant Shirley Hance Chelsea fisheriesassistant@nstq.org
TREATY
Senior Treaty Team Manager: Vacant treatymanager@nstq.org
Senior Executive Assistant Vacant tmecoordinator@nstq.org
Communications Manager: Eric Sannes communicationsmanager@nstq.org
Communications Coordinator: Donna Dixon commcoordinator@nstq.org
Communications Assistant: Valerie West commassistant@nstq.org
Treaty Chief Negotiator: Kenneth Bateman treatynegotiator@nstq.org
Treaty Assistant: Elaine Charley treatyassistant@nstq.org
Self Government Transition Coordinator: Larae Wycotte sgtcoordinator@nstq.org
URBAN LIAISONS
Kamloops Urban Liaison: Rick Archie outreachliaison_kamloops@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison: Mike Tarbaj outreachliaison_vancouver@nstq.org
Cariboo/BC North Urban Liaison Sabrina Jeff outreachliaison_williamslake@nstq.org

For more Information Contact:

Bonnie Slack
Operations Coordinator

Phone: 250-392-7361
Fax: 250-392-6158
General Email: administration@nstq.org