NSTC Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Executive Director: Marg Shelley executivedirector@nstq.org
Financial Administrator: Catherine Thompson finance@nstq.org
Operations Coordinator: Bonnie Slack b.slack@nstq.org
Receptionist: Falon William reception@nstq.org

 

COMMUNITY ADVISORY SERVICES
Community Services Coordinator: Janet Smith csc@nstq.org
Aboriginal Victim Services Coordinator: Noella William avs@nstq.org
Skills Development Contractor: Christy Smith clearcs@telus.net
Skills/Development Assistant: Angela Hare skillsdevelopment@nstq.org
Administrative Coordinator: Jen Gebert osworker@nstq.org

 

FISHERIES & NATURAL RESOURCES
Fisheries Resource Manager: Andrew Meshue a.meshue@nstq.org
Fisheries Coordinator: Dave Feil d.feil@nstq.org
Fisheries Technician: AJ Sellars
Stewardship Technical Coordinator: Kate Hewitt stewardshiptech@nstq.org

 

TREATY
Senior Treaty Team Manager: Dene Moore treatyManager@nstq.org
Treaty Executive Assistant: Sheila Kelalst Booth treatyassistant@nstq.org
Communications Manager: Eric Sannes communicationsmanager@nstq.org
Communications Coordinator: Heather Camille commcoordinator@nstq.org
Treaty Chief Negotiator: Kenneth Bateman treatynegotiator@nstq.org
Child & Family Program Manager: Paula Salter cfwellnessmanager@nstq.org
Child & Family Wellness Outreach Coordinator: Kellie Louie outreachcoordinator@nstq.org
Self-Gov Transition Coordinator: Jake Archie sgtcoordinator@nstq.org

 

URBAN LIAISONS
Kamloops Urban Liaison: Victoria Booth outreachliaison_kamloops@nstq.org
Vancouver Urban Liaison: Bill McKenna outreachliaison_vancouver@nstq.org

 


 

For more Information Contact:

Bonnie Slack – Operations Coordinator
Northern Shuswap Tribal Council
17 1st Avenue South
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 1H4

Phone: 250-392-7361
Fax: 250-392-6158
General Email: administration@nstq.org